Lorne Clarke

Moonlight and Cider



Lorne Clarke Music

Released in 2007, Lorne's long awaited second CD, Moonlight and Cider, was recorded in Toronto with James Gordon serving as producer. Features 15 brand new songs.


  1. Moonlight & Cider
  2. Dead Town
  3. Madame Agathe
  4. How Do We Sleep At Night?
  5. Rasputin Lives
  6. Earthquakes, Fires, and Floods
  7. Black Car
  8. Friendly Fire
  9. Parades
  10. Carnival
  11. Toronto The Good
  12. Execution Nights
  13. Gold
  14. Where's John?
  15. When Christmas Comes Around

Watch the video of "When Christmas Comes Around"

©2015-2016 by Lorne Clarke