Lorne Clarke

Lorne Clarke



Lorne Clarke Music

Released in October 1999, Lorne Clarke's debut CD is a powerful collection of 14 original songs in a rich acoustic package, featuring an outstanding musical cast and produced by internationally respected producer/engineer, George Graham.


  1. Never Heard
  2. A Song For Hastings Williams
  3. Fulcrum
  4. The Last Farmer
  5. The Bargeman
  6. Black Ice
  7. The Rain
  8. Café By The Bridge
  9. What Are You Waiting For?
  10. The Mourning
  11. Coaster
  12. In My Time
  13. The News
  14. Every Time
©2015-2024 by Lorne Clarke